New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Revenge is best served cold!
2004-09-25, 3:33 a.m.

WHOOO HOOO I love revenge when its best served cold. HAHAHAHAA James called me today to go on about his whatever he calls life. Then he goes on and says that he turned down sex and that he has no time for partying anymore and wants a relationship. HAHAHAHAHA OK NOW he wants one. He then tells me that he is really busy these days. He then asks me what I am doing. I told him that I was emailing this couple I met online about meeting up this weekend to have a little fun at a swingers party. Oh yeah he got all silent. Then I acted all super cheery and like nothing affected me which it didnt. He asked me "I thought you were all through with that life?" HAHAHAHAHAHA yeah right like I dont know my place in the world and that I am entertainment for people. He was mad as hell. Then he goes off on this rant about how he is done with haviing fun and going out and drinking. I was like nah have fun you are young. He then said he is too busy for fun and that there are too many reprocussions. I asked what kind. He said like STD's, sex with total strangers is not safe, and liver damage, that swingers parties are bad. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA I really pissed him off. He all wanted to change his life for me and it was too little too late. YAY GO ME! I am loving my life. He has to learn. Too bad he is not here in washington to see it first hand. Ok off to bed now that the wishing hour is over.