New
Old
About
Email
Gbook
Notes
Cast
Extras
Image
Host
Design

Planning a trip and working out is really paying off.
2004-10-01, 1:55 a.m.

Oy Vey! Not that I am jewish or anything. Much love for the jewish people though. I love em so much. Ok well nothing really exciting is happening just been really busy with being a chauffer for my father's friend's daughter and working out. Which I am like practically at a running pace now. It feels so good. I am really busting my ass again. I follow the diet but I dont cut out salt. There is no real reason to get rid of it. I just lowered the intake of it. So what about water retention, I am so cool with it.

I had my doctor's appointment today and he said I am healing quite well. I have only one of my 3 tears to heal left. Good to know. Health is going great. Oh yeah can I walk all normal now. And I have less and less pain in my joints even though the weather sucks and is getting cold. So YAY on me.

On to other things, I like being so busy that I dont think about anything or anyone else. Its good. I like being busy. Oh yeah I am re enrolling back into school after that little hiatus. I am even going to the college tomorrow to go do it. I have to keep myself busy somehow. Well I am exhausted and I have to sign up again for 6 more months of diaryland stuff. Ok time for bed. Oh wait gotta say this I am planning a trip to anywhere in november hahaha. Maybe I should go down to florida and then call James after I come home and tell him that I was there WHOOO HOO that will get him. Not that I even want revenge on him ,I want it on "he who shall not be named."